Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is currently empty.
View shopping cart

Boho Style – Decoration with zest for life

What is the boho style?

Boho-Style is an abbreviation for Bohemian-Style and refers to a style, or chic, in fashion, decoration and interior design. Understood as bohemian, and still understands themselves today, above all metropolitan artists, intellectuals and writers who rebel against the bourgeois. “To be free, unforced and unbound” is the credo of the Bohemians. Elements of the hippie and late hippie era are now combined with the style of the bohemian. Also known as Ibiza-Stil or Hippie Chic, the Boho Decoration enchants in its interior design with playful individuality, the expression of freedom and enjoyment of life and is currently back in trend.

Sort by:

Decoration in the living room - the Boho Stil</

Be individual and live like a bohemian! Free, like a hippie! The Boho style, or Bohemian Chic, mixes elements of these two styles that have one thing in common: Don’t be conservative! The Boho Style Decoration finds its place especially in the living room. In this way of life, the living room is understood as a salon for the sociable reception of guests. Natural colours such as cream, caramel, sand, brown tones and champagne are e. g. combined with colour accents in Bordeaux, gold or aubergine. With his furnishing style, the Bohemian puts less emphasis on the “representative” of the interior design, but rather on the casual, casual and comfortable. A feel-good atmosphere in which guests are invited and encouraged to philosophize in a relaxed way. Many cushions on the sofa or in the living area, also floor cushions, are not to be missed, because in this style the elegant and rigid “sitting on a chair at a table” is rejected and turned into its opposite.

BOHO-Style – more than floral-botanical accessory

It couldn’t be more natural: the decoration of plants and flowers in the BOHO style can be compared to the classic country style – not pretentious, colourful, expensive and stylish types and shapes, but rather naturalness and simplicity prevail. Accessories, such as branches and branches, can become the main decorative actor here. Grasses and ears, such as the Carex with grass in the pot, a variety of dried flowers, eucalyptus and cotton branches are the perfect decoration for bohemian chic. Here you can feel the special influence of the flower children of the hippie and later Ibiza style, which blends with the modern BOHO style. The vases, pots and accessories also remain simple, natural and playful: e. g. the cement bag with leather handles, sturdy Kraftpaper Bags or lantern-style windlights, which are also available in the Shabby chic decoration www. homefinity. de/de/lifestyle/shabby-chic-deko Let yourself be enchanted by our BOHO-style decorations!

Bohemian Style Decoration – Advantages at Homefinity

  • BOHO Style decoration in a large, exclusive selection
  • Exactly matching floral/botanical decorations – from maple branches to viburnum (snowball)
  • Natural dried flowers / -wreaths, ears, grasses and garlands
  • Use of high-quality materials for accessories – tested quality
  • buy cheap directly in the online shop
  • Direct immediate delivery – reliable and fast with DPD

BOHO-Style - by Homefinity

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

 

* All prices incl. VAT and excl. Shipping.
Menu
The menu is being loaded...
Filter results
Availability
available
X  Reset all filters
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent here at any time with effect for the future.

Boho Style – Deko mit Lebensfreude

Was ist der Boho Style?

Der Boho-Style ist die Abkürzung für Bohemian-Style und bezeichnet einen Stil, bzw. Chic, in Mode, Dekoration und Inneneinrichtung. Als Bohème verstanden, und verstehen sich auch heute noch, vor allem großstädtische Künstler, Intellektuelle und Literaten, die sich gegen das Bürgerliche auflehnen. „Frei, ungezwungen und ungebunden sein.“ ist das Credo der Bohemians. Elemente der Hippie- und Spät-Hippie-Ära werden inzwischen mit dem Stil der Bohème kombiniert. Die deshalb auch als Ibiza-Stil oder Hippie Chic bekannte Boho Dekoration verzaubert im Interieur-Design mit verspielter Individualität, dem Ausdruck von Freiheitsgefühl und Lebensgenuss und liegt aktuell wieder voll im Trend.

Sortierung:

Deko im Wohnzimmer - der Boho Stil

Individuell sein und wohnen wie ein Bohemian! Frei sein, wie ein Hippie! Der Boho-Stil, bzw. Bohemian Chic mixt Elemente dieser beiden Stilrichtungen, die vor allem eins gemeinsam haben: Bloß nicht konservativ! Die Boho Style Deko findet vor allem im Wohnzimmer ihren Platz. Das Wohnzimmer wird in diesem Lebensstil als Salon zum geselligen Empfang von Gästen verstanden. Naturfarben wie Creme, Caramel, Sand, Brauntöne und Champagner werden z.B. mit farblichen Akzenten in Bordeaux, Gold oder Aubergine kombiniert. Der Bohemian legt mit seinem Einrichtungsstil weniger Wert auf das „Repräsentative“ der Inneneinrichtung, sondern vielmehr auf das Ungezwungene, Lässige und Bequeme. Eine Wohlfühlatmosphäre, in der die Gäste zum entspannten Philosophieren eingeladen und angeregt werden. Viele Kissen auf Sofa oder der Wohnlandschaft, auch Bodenkissen, dürfen nicht fehlen, da bei dieser Stilrichtung das vornehm-steife „auf einem Stuhl am Tisch sitzen“ eher abgelehnt und in sein Gegenteil verkehrt wird.

BOHO-Style – mehr als floral-botanisches Beiwerk

Natürlicher geht es kaum: die Dekoration von Pflanzen und Blumen im BOHO-Style kann sich durchaus mit dem klassischen Landhausstil messen – keine prätentiösen, bunten, teuren und stylischen Arten und Formen, sondern die Natürlichkeit und Einfachheit überwiegt. Beiwerk, wie Äste und Zweige, können hier zum dekorativen Hauptakteur avancieren. Gräser und Ähren, wie die Carex mit Gras im Topf, eine Vielfalt von Trockenblumen, Eukalyptus- und Baumwollzweige sind die perfekt passende Deko zum Bohemian Chic. Hier spürt man am deutlichsten den besonderen Einfluss der Blumenkinder des Hippie- und späteren Ibiza-Styles, der sich mit dem modernen BOHO-Stil vermischt. Auch bei den Vasen, Übertöpfen und Accessoires bleibt es schlicht, natürlich und verspielt: z.B. die Zementtasche mit Ledergriffen, stabile Kraftpaper Bags oder Windlichter im Laternen-Stil, die auch in der Shabby Chic-Deko www.homefinity.de/de/lifestyle/shabby-chic-deko ihren Platz finden würden. Lassen Sie sich von unseren BOHO-Style Dekorationen verzaubern!

Bohemian Style Deko - Vorteile bei Homefinity

  • BOHO Style-Deko in großer, exklusiver Auswahl
  • Exakt passende florale/botanische Dekorationen - vom Ahornzweig bis zum Viburnum (Schneeball)
  • Natürliche Trockenblumen/ -kränze, Ähren, Gräser und Girlanden
  • Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien bei den Accessoires – geprüfte Qualität
  • günstig direkt im Onlineshop kaufen
  • Direkter Sofortversand – zuverlässig und schnell mit DPD

BOHO-Style - by Homefinity

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

 

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versandkosten.
Menü
Das Menü wird geladen...
Ergebnisse filtern
Saison
HW (Herbst/Winter) FS (Frühjahr/Sommer) GJ (Ganzjahr)
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Alle Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sofern Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, können Sie diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.